Oklahoma Consular Corps Contact List – January 2017

Jon R. Stuart

Honorary Consul of Norway
jstuart@tulsacoxmail.com

Mr. Jose Arturo Rodriguez Diaz

Ambassador to Guatemala
Jrodriguez@minex.gob.gt

Grant E. Moak

Honorary Consul of France
gemoak@gmail.com

Dennis Dunham

Honorary Consul of Korea
Koreaokc@gmail.com

Dr. Rodger A. Randle

Honorary Consul of Great Britain
randle@ou.edu

Enrique Villar-Gambetta

Honorary Consul of Peru in Oklahoma
c-oklahoma@consulado-peru.com

Lloyd T. Hardin, Jr.

Honorary Consul General of Japan
lloyd.hardin@mcafeetaft.com

Dr. Rico Buchli

Honorary Consul of Switzerland
oklahomacity@honrep.ch

Amalia M. Miranda MD.

Honorary Consul of Spain
OKConsulatespain@aol.com

Nadia Comaneci

Honorary Consul General of Romania
romaniaconsulate@gmail.com

Jeremy Tubb

Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany
jeremy.tubb@fullertubb.com